ACTEA Affiliates


Your club can become an affiliate of ACTEA by contacting the ACTEA Secretary.
Fees are $50 for the year 1 April/31 March. Associate (non-voting) membership is $20 per annum.
ACTEA’s address is:
PO Box 4, Curtin ACT 2605Incorporation no A 1271
ABN 4767 402 5536



ACT Endurance Riders Association Inc 6 Marawa Place Aranda ACT 2614
President Gertraud Norton  email
Secretary Maxine McArthur email
Delegate Cathy Banwell Ph 6253 4283 email

ACT Showjumping Club Inc c/- Mrs J Davies 53 Clare Valley Place Wamboin NSW 2620
President Peter Dingwall Ph 6226 8966 m 0411 149118 email
Secretary Sue West  m 0411 121761  email
Delegate vacant  Alt Jennie Hutchinson ph 62547426 m 0487 196428 email

Australian Stock Horse Society Southern Highlands Branch 10 Craig Close Yass NSW 2585  email
President Will Van Weerdenburg  email

Secretary  Jenni White  email


Belconnen Pony Club PO Box 23 Kippax ACT 2615 email

President David Thistleton  email
Secretary  Kylie Thorne m 0407 415921 email
Delegate  Sara Monaghan email

Alternate Lynda Folkard m 0439 487899

Canberra Lakes Pony Club PO Box 518 Curtin ACT 2605 email
President Derek Pether  m 0490 154 107  email
Secretary  Claire Edsor
Delegate Derek Pether

Government Paddocks User Group c/- J Hedges 137 Jackie Howe Cres Macarthur ACT 2904
Chair Fiona Mavris  email
Secretary Jane Hedges m 0400 110686 email
Delegate Jane Hedges 

Hall Pony Club PO Box 63 Hall ACT 2618  email
President Craig Morton email
Secretary Sally McNicol email
Delegate Chris Malouf email

Kambah Pony Club c/- 95 Cooke Drive Googong NSW 2620  email
President Alison Carter email
Secretary Shannon Carter

Monaro Horse Trekkers Inc
President Lisa Camp email
Secretary  Sue Mackenzie email
Delegate Beth Stone  email

Murrumbateman Adult Riding Club (MARC) c/- 8 Hercules St Murrumbateman 2582
President Sally Jones ph 62275918 email
Event Secretary Di Harris ph 62271304 email
Treasurer Merijn Meijer email

National Capital Equestrian Club PO Box 3458 Weston ACT 2611
President Jane Radburn email
Vice President Dominique Sergi email dominiquee.sergi@gmail
Secretary Linda Saunders email
Delegate vacant

National Capital Horse Trials Association Inc. PO Box 233 Curtin ACT 2605   email
President Kate MacKenzie
Secretary Felicity Moran email
Delegate Lauren McIntosh email

Pegasus Riding for the Disabled of the ACT (Honorary) 119 Drake Brockman Drive Holt ACT 2615

Tuggeranong Adult Riding Club PO Box 5045 Chisholm ACT 2905  email
President Marg Heaney  m 0406 857363 email
Secretary Heidi Wain  email
Delegate  Helen King m 0487 480475  email

Zone 16 Pony Club Association of NSW  PO Box 372 Hall ACT President Vanessa William m 0411 0155205
Secretary Toni Cuthbertson email m 0415 940299
Delegate Loiuse Steinman m 0431 326017 email


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.