ACTEA Affiliates

Membership

Your club can become an affiliate of ACTEA by contacting the ACTEA Secretary.
Fees are $50 for the year 1 April/31 March. Associate (non-voting) membership is $20 per annum.
ACTEA’s address is:
PO Box 4, Curtin ACT 2605        Incorporation no A 1271
ABN 4767 402 5536
Website www.actea.asn.au
Email info@actea.asn.au

1

Affiliates 2022-23

ACT Dressage Association  PO Box 989, Dickson Act 2602

admin@actda.com.au

President Steve Boyd p 0429459 m steve@betterbuilding.com.au

Secretary Debbie Lawrence p 0409266404 m debbielawrence6@bigpond.com

Delegate Lucetta Thomas  p 0418671506 m lucettathomas@bigpond.com
Website: http://www.actdressageassociation.com

ACT Endurance Riders Association Inc 6 Marawa Place Aranda ACT 2614
President Gertraud Norton  m  gertraud.norton@activ8.net.au 
Secretary Melanie O’Flynn m sheils@netspeed.com.au
Delegate Cathy Banwell p 62534283 m cathy.banwell@anu.edu.au

Website: https://actera.org.au

ACT Showjumping Club Inc PO Box 3389 Weston Creek ACT 2611 actjumpclub@gmail.com
President Peter Dingwell m peterdingwell1951@gmail.com
Secretary Sue West  m birrali@activ8.net.au
Delegate Jennie Hutchinson  p 0487196428  m jah@ozemail.com.au
Website: https://www.actshowjumpingclub.com

Belconnen Pony Club PO Box 23 Kippax ACT 2615 m belconnenponyclub@hotmail.com
President David Thistleton  m countrydave1@hotmail.com
Secretary
Delegate  Robyn McCaughan p 0402 263 003   m bonyskank@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.zone16ponyclub.org.au/belconnen-pony-club/

B7 Events    blakesheaven@bigpond.com

President: Fia Hasko-Stewart  m blakesheaven@bigpond.com

Secretary:

Delegate: Fia Hasko-Stewart  

Canberra Lakes Pony Club PO Box 518 Curtin ACT 2605  m canberralakes@gmail.com
President Derek Pether  p 0490 154 107 
m derek.pether305@gmail.com
Secretary  Claire Edsor m canberralakes@gmail.com
Delegate Lauren  McIntosh p 0402 215274 m l.mcintosh@gmail.com

Government Paddocks User Group 137 Jackie Howe Cres Macarthur ACT 2904
Chair Fiona Mavris  m favmav@hotmail.com
Secretary Jane Hedges p 0400 110686 m janewhedges@gmail.com
Delegate Jane Hedges 

Kambah Pony Club  4 Hake Street, Kambah ACT 2902

kambahponyclub@gmail.com
President Alison Carter p 0422 387708 m kambahponyclub@gmail.com
Secretary Shannon Carter p 0402554854 m kambahponyclub@gmail.com
Delegate Alison Carter

Monaro Horse Trekkers Inc PO Box 55 Gundagai NSW 2722 monarotrekkers@gmail.com

President Mieke Van Gool  0450 317 944  Mieke1vangool@gmail.com
Secretary   Jenny Costin  m jenny.costin@outlook.com
Delegate

Murrumbateman Adult Riding Club (MARC) c/- 8 Hercules St Murrumbateman 2582
President Sally Jones p 02 62275918 m redbox5282@bigpond.com
Secretary Di Harris p 02 62271304 m davendi81@gmail.com

National Capital Equestrian Club PO Box 261 Dickson ACT 2602 nceccontact@gmail.com
President Liz Bloomfield  p 0423067437 m lizzie.bloomfield@gmail.com

Secretary Lisa Pluis  p 18303868  m nceccontact@gmail.com
Delegate  Jacqui Knobel p 0457747057  m jacquiknobel@gmail.com

Website: http://www.nationalcapitalequestrianclub.com/

National Capital Horse Trials Association Inc. PO Box 233 Curtin ACT 2605   Canberraht@gmail.com
President Kate MacKenzie p 0403200341 m canberraode@gmail.com 
Secretary Felicity Moran p 04080 m flissmoran@outlook.com
Delegate Lauren McIntosh p 0402215274  m  l.mcintosh@gmail.com
Website: https://www.nationalcapitalequestrianclub.com/

Pegasus Riding for the Disabled of the ACT (Honorary) 119 Drake Brockman Drive Holt ACT 2615 m admin@pegasusact.com.au

President Matt Watson  (02) 6254 9190  admin@pegasusact.com.au

Tuggeranong Adult Riding Club PO Box 5045 Chisholm ACT 2905  email tarcnews@mail.com
President Marg Heaney  p 0406 857363 m margaretheaney471@hotmail.com
Secretary Heidi Wain  email wains@futronics.com.au
Delegate  Janet Booth email janetmbooth@hotmail.com
Website: http://tuggeranongadultridingclub.weebly.com/

Associate Members

Letitia Lyon

Emmaville Performance Horses  PO Box 3548 Weston Creek ACT 2611

Grant Hughes  hughes81@bigpond.net.au

Comments are closed.